The 4th International Conference on New Energy and Future Energy Systems

General Chair

Dr. Wang Zhishi, Dean/Professor, Macau Environmental Research Institute, Macau University of Science and Technology, Macao, China


Prof. Chih-Huang Weng, I-Shou University, Taiwan, China

Organizing Committee

Prof. Fuqiang Wang, Harbin Institute of Technology (Weihai), China.

Technical Program Committee Chair

Dr. Grigorios L. Kyriakopoulos, School of Electrical and Computer Engineering, National Technical University of Athens, Greece.

Technical Program Committee Member

Dr. Angel Martinez-Hernandez, Universidad Autónoma de Nuevo León, México.
Dr. Aishuang Xiang, Research and Development Director, Genovation BioScience LLC, USA.
Dr. Claudia Masselli, Department of Industrial Engineering (DIIN), University of Salerno, Italy.
Dr. Emanuele Quaranta, Department of Environment, Land and Infrastructure Engineering, Politecnico di Torino, Italy.
Dr. Ezhilarasan G, Electrical Engineering, Saveetha University, India.
Dr. Grigoras Gheorghe, Electrical Engineering Faculty, Power System Department, "Gheorghe Asachi" Technical University of Iasi, Romania.
Dr. Giorgio Graditi, Head of Photovoltaic Systems and Smart Grid Unit, ENEA Portici Research Centre P. E. Fermi, Italy.
Dr. Mahmoud Nasr, Alexandria University, Egypt.
Dr. Paripok Phitsuwan, King Mongkut's University of Technology Thonburi, Bangkok, Thailand.
Dr. Robert PÉCSI, Technical University of Civil Engineering of Bucharest, Romania.
Dr. Shilpi Agarwal, University of Petroleum & Energy Studies, India.
The 4th International Conference on New Energy and Future Energy Systems
NEFES Conference Secretary: Ms. Yin Pan & Ms. Siran Xie     Tel: +86 18071410263     Email:
Copyright © NEFES 2018! All rights reserved.